EFOY fuel cell and lithium battery

Your freedom.
Your power.

Fuel cell Battery Hybrid Power

EFOY Hybrid Power
The new fuel cell &
lithium battery

Enjoy your freedom with the environmentally friendly and quiet power supply for on the road, whether camping, on the boat, at an event, outdoors or on a road trip. With EFOY you are self-sufficient in any weather. Your freedom. Your power.

EFOY Hybrid Power

The EFOY products at a glance

Our fuel cell and battery are available in two power classes for different energy requirements. You can find support with the selection of the suitable model in our Model check.

EFOY 80

Maximum power
40 W

Max. Load capacity / day
80 Ah

Nominal voltage
12 V / 24 V

Weight
6.5 kg

Dimensions L x W x H
448 x 198 x 275 mm

Details

EFOY 150

Maximum power
75 W

Max. Load capacity / day
150 Ah

Nominal voltage
12 V / 24 V

Weight
6.9 kg

Dimensions L x W x H
448 x 198 x 275 mm

Details

EFOY Li 70

Nominal capacity
70 Ah

Nominal voltage
12.8 V

Weight
11.8 kg

Dimensions L x W x H
269 x 190 x 175 mm

Details

EFOY Li 105

Nominal capacity
105 Ah

Nominal voltage
12.8 V

Weight
16.3 kg

Dimensions L x W x H
368 x 190 x 175 mm

Details

Van Berge FahrradFreistehen Algarve Bus CaravanSegelboot Bug SeeBerge Gipfel Freiheit WandererEbike Efoy Tour WohnmobilVan Berge Ebike 1500Camping Estland WasserSegelboot Wein Lesen RuheSegelboot Segler BugVan Berge Sonnenaufgang Camper 1000pxSegeln Segelboot Sonne

Find the model that suits you

Determine your energy requirements with our model check and find the right combination of fuel cell and battery for your needs.

To the model check

Always recharged e-bikes with the EFOY

The EFOY automatically supplies the motor home’s superstructure battery with power. Hans K. uses the EFOY to charge and operate the batteries of his two e-bikes in addition to the typical energy consumers found in his motor home. Nothing stands in the way of a bicycle tour in the mountains and the countryside.

Discover our testimonials

Over 20 years of experience –
Fuel cells made in Germany

EFOY is a brand of SFC Energy AG. With the innovative fuel cell technology developed in-house, SFC Energy has gained a unique technological and market advantage. All fuel cells are developed, tested and produced according to the highest quality standards at the headquarters near Munich. Our products are safety-checked and tested by the TÜV.

We are a leading supplier of direct methanol and hydrogen fuel cells, lithium batteries and energy management systems for stationary and mobile hybrid power supply solutions. Energy solutions from SFC Energy AG are used worldwide not only in the leisure sector but also for industrial applications such as measurement and early warning stations, traffic and video surveillance systems, and as back-up for telecommunication systems.

More about how it works

The best EFOY ever

The new generation of EFOY fuel cells has arrived. What have we improved and what’s new?

Find out

The next events

more events

New things come, proven things stay

The EFOY COMFORT fuel cell series has proven itself over many years and that’s why it’s still available in stores. Here you can find out about the previous fuel cell generation and look for a dealer near you.

To the EFOY COMFORT To the dealer search

EFOY Newsletter

You will always be up-to-date with the EFOY Newsletter. Subscribe now and be the first to know when there is any news!

to the Newsletter

EFOY Brennstoffzelle und Lithium Batterie

Deine Freiheit.
Dein Strom.

Brennstoffzelle Batterie Hybrid Power

EFOY Hybrid Power
Die neue Brennstoffzelle &
Lithium Batterie

Genieße Deine Freiheit mit der umweltfreundlichen und leisen Stromversorgung für unterwegs, ob beim Camping, auf dem Boot, bei einem Event, Outdoor oder einem Roadtrip. Mit EFOY bist Du autark bei jedem Wetter. Deine Freiheit. Dein Strom.

EFOY Hybrid Power

Die EFOY Produkte im Überblick

Unsere Brennstoffzelle und Batterie gibt es in zwei Leistungsklassen für unterschiedliche Energiebedürfnisse. Unterstützung bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells, findest du in unserem Modellcheck.

EFOY 80

Maximale Leistung
40 W

Max. Lade­kapazität / Tag
80 Ah

Nennspannung
12 V / 24 V

Gewicht
6,5 kg

Abmessungen L × B × H
448 x 198 x 275 mm

Details

EFOY 150

Maximale Leistung
75 W

Max. Lade­kapazität / Tag
150 Ah

Nennspannung
12 V / 24 V

Gewicht
6,9 kg

Abmessungen L × B × H
448 x 198 x 275 mm

Details

EFOY Li 70

Nennkapazität
70 Ah

Nennspannung
12,8 V

Gewicht
11,8 kg

Abmessungen L × B × H
269 x 190 x 175 mm

Details

EFOY Li 105

Nennkapazität
105 Ah

Nennspannung
12,8 V

Gewicht
16,3 kg

Abmessungen L × B × H
368 x 190 x 175 mm

Details

Van Berge FahrradFreistehen Algarve Bus CaravanSegelboot Bug SeeBerge Gipfel Freiheit WandererEbike Efoy Tour WohnmobilVan Berge Ebike 1500Camping Estland WasserSegelboot Wein Lesen RuheSegelboot Segler BugVan Berge Sonnenaufgang Camper 1000pxSegeln Segelboot Sonne

Finde Dein passendes Modell

Ermittle Deinen Energiebedarf mit unserem Modellcheck und finde so die passende Kombination aus Brennstoffzelle und Batterie für Deine Bedürfnisse.

Zum Modellcheck

Immer aufgeladene E-Bikes mit der EFOY

Die EFOY versorgt die Aufbaubatterie des Wohnmobils vollautomatisch mit Strom. Hans K. lädt und betreibt neben seinen klassischen Verbrauchern im Wohnmobil auch die Akkus seiner beiden E-Bikes mit der EFOY. Einer bergigen Fahrradtour im Grünen steht nichts im Wege.

Erfahrungsberichte entdecken

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung –
Brennstoffzellen made in Germany

EFOY ist eine Marke der SFC Energy AG. Mit der im eigenen Hause entwickelten, innovativen Brennstoffzellen-Technologie hat sich SFC Energy einen einzigartigen Technologie- und Marktvorsprung erarbeitet. Alle Brennstoffzellen werden nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards am Hauptsitz bei München entwickelt, getestet und produziert. Unsere Produkte werden sicherheitstechnisch kontrolliert und durch den TÜV geprüft.

Wir sind führender Anbieter von Direktmethanol- und Wasserstoff-Brennstoffzellen sowie Lithium Batterien und Energie-Management-Systemen für stationäre und mobile Hybrid-Stromversorgungslösungen. Die Energielösungen der SFC Energy AG werden weltweit neben dem Freizeitbereich auch für industrielle Anwendungen, wie z.B. für Mess- und Frühwarnstationen, Verkehrs- und Videoüberwachungssysteme sowie als Back-up für Telekommunikationsanlagen, eingesetzt.

Mehr zur Funktionsweise

Die beste EFOY aller Zeiten

Die neue EFOY Brennstoffzellen Generation ist da. Was haben wir verbessert und was ist neu?

Finde es heraus

Die nächsten Termine

Aktuell liegen keine EFOY spezifischen Termine vor.

weitere Termine

Neues kommt, Bewährtes bleibt

Die EFOY COMFORT Brennstoffzellen-Serie hat sich über viele Jahre bewährt und deswegen ist sie weiterhin im Handel verfügbar. Hier kannst du dich über die vorherige Brennstoffzellen-Generation informieren und einen Händler in Deiner Nähe suchen.

Zur EFOY COMFORT Zur Händlersuche

EFOY Newsletter

Mit dem EFOY Newsletter bist Du immer aktuell informiert. Melde Dich kostenlos an und erfahre vor allen anderen, was es Neues gibt!

Jetzt anmelden!